The James Exchange
The James Exchange
Reading, Bunnies, and the Pandemic
2
0:00
-15:48

Reading, Bunnies, and the Pandemic

Meet Ella and Jake on this episode of Friday Forward on a Sunday!
2

In this episode you meet Ella and Jake. Ella is a 7th grader and Jake is 7. I think you will enjoy their conversation as much as I did. It is always important to understand the perspective of our young generation, and how things like the pandemic affect them. I hope to have conversations with more youngsters as we move forward with this podcast.

I will be back Tuesday morning with my take on the Scottsville Planning Commission’s public hearing that was held on October 4th.

2 Comments
The James Exchange
The James Exchange
Living in a small town is such a relief from fast-paced city and suburban life. The James Exchange is about the people that live in and around Scottsville, Virginia.