The James Exchange
The James Exchange
Trash, Trash, and More Trash
0:00
-21:41

Trash, Trash, and More Trash

I'm not talking politics...Terri Long has trash on her mind!

Lots of trash pick up going on in Southern Albemarle, Buckingham, and Fluvanna. I spoke with veteran road side trash collector, Terri Long, on her efforts and those of countless volunteers picking up trash along our roads. Liz Knotts, an avid collector of trash and coordinator of this effort for many years is to be commended along with Terri. For the record, Liz is a former Vice Mayor of Scottsville. I can tell you when we worked side-by-side, we picked up a lot of trash!

I love Scottsville and surrounds.

Enjoy Terri’s and my conversation!

0 Comments
The James Exchange
The James Exchange
Living in a small town is such a relief from fast-paced city and suburban life. The James Exchange is about the people that live in and around Scottsville, Virginia.